Nights Series Collection 1

Available now

SERIES: Nights
RELEASE DATE: August 12, 2019

Get the first three books in the hot, contemporary romance series Nights!

One Night

One night was all I asked for. For him to show me how good it can be — Gabe

One night was all I promised. To give him the best time of his life — Cam

The Escort

He is everything I’ve ever wanted in a man. And I will do anything to get him. Even if I have to lie to him — Ethan

He is a sinful temptation. A guy who loves pushing all my buttons. But I can’t touch him. And I most definitely cannot have him — Joe

Tokyo Heat

I want him. I love him. But I don't know if he feels the same way about me — Gabe

I cherish him. I need him. But I don't think I have any love left to give him — Cam

If you like men with dark pasts and a whole lot of love to give to the ones brave enough to win their hearts, then you’ll love this collection in the hot, contemporary romance series Nights by A.M. Salinger. Get this sizzling read now!

Also in this series

Sign up for

Ava Marie Salinger’s


Get a FREE story when you sign up to my newsletter and be the first to know about new releases, giveaways, and more.

You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for details.
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!